Kelly Lab
(2010)

Kelly Lab brew to brew run

Kelly Lab participates in 2010 Brew-to-brew run, a relay race from Kansas City to Lawrence.

Postdoctoral Researchers

Graduate Students

Boryana Koseva
boryana@ku.edu

Patrick MonnahanPatrick Monnahan
pmonnahan@ku.edu

John Sahrmann
jsahr@ku.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Peter EbelingPeter Ebeling
pae89@cox.net

Terra LubinTerra Lubin
snibul@yahoo.com

Katrina McclureKatrina McClure
anirtak79@yahoo.com

Nick McCool
mccooln@ku.edu

Sierra Taul
sierra.taul@yahoo.com

Garrett Tibbetts

Arash SattarinArash Sattarin
arash-sattarin@ku.edu

Joel WidmerJoel Widmer
jwidmer5@ku.edu

Survivors!

Sarah Bodbyl-Roels
scheetah@ku.edu

Liza HoleskiLiza Holeski, PhD 2007
holeski@entomology.wisc.edu

Stephen Hudman
shudman@truman.edu

Vanessa KoellingVanessa Koelling
vkoelling@ku.edu

Young Wha LeeYoung Wha Lee, PhD 2009
youngwha.lee@utoronto.ca

Tara MarriageTara Marriage, PhD 2009
tmarria@ku.edu

Julius MojicaJulius Mojica
julius.mojica@colostate.edu

Alison ScovilleAlison Scoville
scoville@cwu.edu